Election Calendar

Saturday, May 1, 2021 Local Elections
First Day to Apply for Ballot by Mail Friday, January 1, 2021
Last Day to Register to Vote Thursday, April 1, 2021
First Day of Early Voting in Person Monday, April 19, 2021
Last day to Apply for Ballot by Mail (received, not postmarked) Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Last Day of Early Voting in Person Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 General and Special Elections (dates subject to change from 2021 Texas legislative session)
Last Day to Register to Vote Monday, October 4, 2021
First Day of Early Voting in Person Monday, October 18, 2021
Last day to Apply for Ballot by Mail (received, not postmarked) Friday, October 22, 2021
Last Day of Early Voting in Person Friday, October 29, 2021

Scroll to top
Skip to content