Election Calendar

Saturday, May 6, 2023 Local Election
First Day to Apply for Ballot by Mail Sunday, January 1, 2023*
Last Day to Register to Vote Thursday, April 6, 2023
First Day of Early Voting in Person Monday, April 24, 2023
Last day to Apply for Ballot by Mail (received, not postmarked) Tuesday, April 25, 2023
Last Day of Early Voting in Person Tuesday, May 2, 2023
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 Constitutional Amendment Election
First Day to Apply for Ballot by Mail Sunday, January 1, 2023*
Last Day to Register to Vote Tuesday, October 10, 2023
First Day of Early Voting in Person Monday, October 23, 2023
Last day to Apply for Ballot by Mail (received, not postmarked) Friday, October 27, 2023
Last Day of Early Voting in Person Friday, November 3, 2023

* First day to file does not move because of New Year’s Day holiday.
** Dates are subject to change.

Printable 2023 Calendar
 
Scroll to top
Skip to content