Commissioners Court

Commissioners Court consists of four commissioners and a county judge. They are the chief policy-making and administrative branch of county government. Among their many functions, the court sets the property tax rate, determines fees for many county services, and decides how the collected revenues will be distributed to provide services to the community.

The County Clerk is responsible for keeping the court minutes and records. These records date back to 1839. The County Clerk is represented by the Commissioners Court Specialist or a County Clerk Deputy at all meetings of the court.

Click to view the Commissioners Courts agendas, minutes, transcripts, and videos for the current and past Voting Sessions.

November 29, 2022

This is not an official record of the Commissioners Court meeting.

(Approved without Discussion)
C1-C3, 5, 6, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15, 16.a-b, 18, 20.a-b, 21, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, and 33.a-e.
1, 2, 3, 4, 8.a, 11, 12, 14, 17, 19, 22, 23, 24, 25, and 26.
Executive Session
35, and 36.
No Action Needed
7.a-b, 8.b-c, and 34.



Tuesday November 29, 2022 Agenda

Commissioners Court Division

Contact Us

Main Phone
(512) 854-4722

Postal Mail
Travis County Clerk
P.O. Box 149325
Austin, TX 78714

Commercial Carrier
Probate Division
Travis County Clerk
5501 Airport Boulevard
Austin, TX 78751

Scroll to top
Skip to content