DECLARATION AND OATH: We declare under penalty or perjury under the laws of the

State of Texas that the following statements are true and correct:

1. We share each other’s lives in an emotional, committed relationship of mutual caring.
2. We love, respect, and honor each other in business, financial, and personal matters.

3. We live together, which means that two people share the same living residence. It is not necessary that
the right to possess the residence be in both names. Partners in a personal relationship do not cease to
live together if one leaves the shared living residence but intends to return.

4. We agree to be jointly responsible for each other’s basic living expenses during our personal
relationship. Basic living expenses includes the cost of food, shelter, and any other domestic expenses.
The individuals need not contribute equally or jointly to the cost of these expenses as long as they agree
that both are responsible for the cost.

5. We are both 18 or older, and mentally competent to consent to contract.

6. Neither of us is married, nor are we related by blood that would bar marriage in the State of Texas.

7. Neither of us has been in marriage, formal or informal, in the last 6 months (except in the case of
death).

8. We agree to file with the County Clerk a Dissolution affidavit within 31 days of the termination of this
relationship. In addition, it is our responsibility to notify any other person, business, or entity who has
an interest in our personal relationship within 30 days of the filing of the Dissolution affidavit.

9. We commit to and affirm this relationship with the hope that our personal lives will be honored and
enriched by this union.

Signature of First Person Signature of Second Person
First Name Middle Name Last Name First Name Middle Name Last Name
Residence Address City State Zip

Subscribed and sworn to before me on:

Dana DeBeauvoir, County Clerk
Travis County, Texas

By , Deputy
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