Dissolution of Domestic Partnership

DECLARATION AND OATH: I/We, the undersigned, do declare under the penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of Texas that the following statements are true and correct:

 I, _____ and _____ no longer have a Personal Relationship.
 I have notified the other partner of this dissolution by one of the following methods.

A. In Person
By U.S. Postal Mail or Certified Mail
C. By Posting of a Public Notice
I understand that I must notify any other person, business, or entity who has an interest in our personal relationship within 30 days of this file date.
This Declaration dissolves the previous filing of a personal relationship that was filed in Vol. Page or Document # ________
The Dissolution of Personal Relationship will become final 30 days after the date sworn below.
Signature of First Person

Signature of First Person

Printed Name of First Person

Address of First Person

Signature of Second Person

Printed Name of Second Person

Address of Second Person

*Only one signature is required to file a Dissolution of Personal Relationship

Subscribed and sworn to before me on: <u>April 5, 2022</u> Rebecca Guerrero, County Clerk Travis County, Texas

By_____, Deputy