Commissioners Court

Election Results

Travis County Election Night Results:

Tuesday, November 06, 2007 — Joint General and Special Elections

Constitutional Amendment Election

Joint General and Special Elections

  • City of Lakeway website
  • City of Jonestown website
  • City of Manor website
  • City of Sunset Valley
  • East Travis Gateway Library District
  • ESD #5
  • ESD #6
  • ESD #11
  • Lakeside MUD #6
  • Lakeway MUD - website
  • Lazy Nine MUD
  • City of Cedar Park (Williamson)  website
  • Dripping Springs ISD (Hays)
  • Leander ISD (Williamson)  website
  • Pflugerville ISD (Williamson)

NOTE: Only Travis County results for these jurisdictions are provided.
For the other counties' results for these jurisdictions, please check the web sites of those counties.

The Travis County Clerk maintains the county's records, administers elections, and oversees legal documentation (such as property deeds, marriage licenses and assumed name certificates).

Main Phone Line: (512) 854-9188 | 24 Hour Voter Hotline: (512) 238-VOTE (8683) | Election Division: (512) 854-4996 | Misdemeanor Division: (512) 854-9440