Commissioners Court

Election Results

Travis County Official Results:

Saturday, May 8, 2010 Joint General and Special Elections

All Travis County results are counted.

Election Night Precincts

Austin Community College

The Austin Community College reports contain results provided by Williamson County

Williamson County Early Voting and Election Day Results are included.

PDF Cumulative (5/20/2010 10:14:46 AM)

PDF Precinct by Precinct (5/20/2010 10:14:47 AM)

Austin Independent School District

All races

PDF Cumulative (5/21/2010 2:51:45 PM)

PDF Precinct by Precinct (5/20/2010 10:14:48 AM)

Jurisdictions in Travis County

Results for jurisdictions that are completely inside Travis County

PDF Cumulative (5/21/2010 2:53:45 PM)

PDF Precinct by Precinct (5/21/2010 2:53:46 PM)

List of Jurisdictions

  • Lake Travis ISD
  • Hurst Creek MUD
  • Lakeway MUD
  • Lost Creek MUD
  • Travis County MUD #6
  • Travis County ESD #6
  • WCID Point Venture
  • Tanglewood Forest Limited District

Overlapping Jurisdictions

NOTE: Only Travis County results for the following jurisdictions are provided.

For county results for these jurisdictions, please check the web site or the web sites of the jurisdictions:

Williamson County


Hays County

Travis County results for jurisdictions that overlap Travis County and Williamson or Hays Counties

PDF Cumulative (5/21/2010 2:53:46 PM)

PDF Precinct by Precinct (5/21/2010 2:53:47 PM)

List of Jurisdictions

  • City of Cedar Park
    (Williamson County)
  • City of Leander
    (Williamson County)
  • Leander ISD
    (Williamson County)
  • Pflugerville ISD
    (Williamson County)
  • Round Rock ISD
    (Williamson County)
  • Wells Branch MUD
    (Williamson County)
  • Anderson Mill Limited District
    (Williamson County)
  • Barton Springs/ Edwards Aquifer Conservation District
    (Hays County)

The Travis County Clerk maintains the county's records, administers elections, and oversees legal documentation (such as property deeds, marriage licenses and assumed name certificates).

Main Phone Line: (512) 854-9188 | 24 Hour Voter Hotline: (512) 238-VOTE (8683) | Election Division: (512) 854-4996 | Misdemeanor Division: (512) 854-9440